Head-Fi.org › Forums › Misc.-Category Forums › Members' Lounge (General Discussion) › What's with headphoneinfo.com?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

What's with headphoneinfo.com?

post #1 of 3
Thread Starter 

With all due respect, it's nice to have people trying to use the concrete and logical, scientific experiments' in an attempt to make sense of audio as doctors make sense of influenza.

 

But with their 'reviews' purely hardware work and dissing any kind of listening, I seriously don't think anybody would actually go to them for any kind of "help or guide" on buying headphones or earphones.

 

I chanced upon the website while looking for ESW9 vs A700 comparisons. It's unacceptable, all of it.

post #2 of 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by K.I. Unlimited View Post

With all due respect, it's nice to have people trying to use the concrete and logical, scientific experiments' in an attempt to make sense of audio as doctors make sense of influenza.

 

But with their 'reviews' purely hardware work and dissing any kind of listening, I seriously don't think anybody would actually go to them for any kind of "help or guide" on buying headphones or earphones.

 

I chanced upon the website while looking for ESW9 vs A700 comparisons. It's unacceptable, all of it.

 

 

Then dont go there no ones pushing anyone.

 

Thats why Gentlemen we have HEAD-FI with constant trolling and fun witted arguments.
 

post #3 of 3
Thread Starter 

Minus the trolling (the few recent threads...) it's fine. I couldn't ask for a better place.

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Misc.-Category Forums › Members' Lounge (General Discussion) › What's with headphoneinfo.com?