Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Portable Headphones, Earphones and In-Ear Monitors › IE7 for $5, are these fake!?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

IE7 for $5, are these fake!? - Page 2

post #16 of 26
Quote:
dealextreme is just trying to make money selling to people who want to sell fakes on ebay. Not do the actual deception themselves.
No, people who sale fakes on ebay buy them from chinese wholesalers, like ones on Wholesale - Buy China Wholesale Products from Chinese Wholesalers on DHgate.com and while kanen stole the designs of all these headphones, they are not marketing them as the originals, you can see they have their own box, so these are not really "fakes".

And i can't belive there are actually people who think kargi is serious.

Gear mentioned in this thread:

post #17 of 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by FirsToStrike View Post
And i can't belive there are actually people who think kargi is serious.
they're joking too.. as those product descriptions don't even have anything that says IE7 or IE6 or shure..
post #18 of 26

IMG_0074.jpg

 

I chanced upon these at a local Popular bookstore going for SGD$17.80 earlier today.

 

Bought em off DX previously, I'd say my brother is enjoying the IE7 equivalent. The pseudo IE6 is lying somewhere in either of our cupboards.

post #19 of 26

"ie7 for $5" no comment

post #20 of 26

I think everyones' sarcasm radars are broken. Obviously the OP doesn't think they're real, so he's not asking for advice on whether they are or aren't real....

post #21 of 26

the 902's are very good for the price.

<_<

post #22 of 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by dcpoor View Post

the 902's are very good for the price.

<_<



Don't tempt me. At $5, who cares, right?

post #23 of 26

Anything for $5 is fake :P

post #24 of 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by revolink24 View Post





Don't tempt me. At $5, who cares, right?


focalprice has them for $4 smily_headphones1.gif


Edited by dcpoor - 11/4/10 at 6:24pm
post #25 of 26

Simple logic is simple.

 

post #26 of 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by revolink24 View Post

I think everyones' sarcasm radars are broken. Obviously the OP doesn't think they're real, so he's not asking for advice on whether they are or aren't real....


*Points to title.* Trolling, more like it.


Edited by ProjectDenz - 11/4/10 at 7:33pm
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Gear mentioned in this thread:

Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Portable Headphones, Earphones and In-Ear Monitors › IE7 for $5, are these fake!?