Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Portable Source Gear › AdvancedMP3Players.com - anyone use this before?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

AdvancedMP3Players.com - anyone use this before?

post #1 of 7
Thread Starter 
Just curious if anyone (particularly from Canada/US) ever use this site before? I noticed they have the Sony X1000 for about $350CDN which is pretty good IMO.
Is this is a pretty reputable place to purchase mp3 players from?
(and for Canadian/US people - did you get dinged with custom fees when your player arrived?)
post #2 of 7
I live in the UK and have used them umpteem times. They are a great company to deal with.
post #3 of 7
Oh ye. Their service was great.
post #4 of 7
I'm in UK and never had any problems with them. Very good actually.
post #5 of 7
Bought my IE7 there, no problems at all
post #6 of 7
Thread Starter 
Thanks for sharing, everyone!
post #7 of 7
yep, they are excellent
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Portable Source Gear
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Portable Source Gear › AdvancedMP3Players.com - anyone use this before?