Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Portable Headphones, Earphones and In-Ear Monitors › hifiheadphones.co.uk Sell Fake
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

hifiheadphones.co.uk Sell Fake

post #1 of 12
Thread Starter 
Sennheiser CX550 Style Noise Isolating Headphones (CX 550) HiFi Headphones
Everyone be carefull, this site sell the production that sennheiser has never product. They only product CX 550 Style II, never heard about Cx 550 Style.
post #2 of 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by sen_fan View Post
Sennheiser CX550 Style Noise Isolating Headphones (CX 550) HiFi Headphones
Everyone be carefull, this site sell the production that sennheiser has never product. They only product CX 550 Style II, never heard about Cx 550 Style.
Don't people think these days? Obviously it's a typographical issue.
Mislabeling something does not mean it's fake. People's logic on the Internet = so cringe worthy at times.
post #3 of 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by sen_fan View Post
Sennheiser CX550 Style Noise Isolating Headphones (CX 550) HiFi Headphones
Everyone be carefull, this site sell the production that sennheiser has never product. They only product CX 550 Style II, never heard about Cx 550 Style.
If you want to come to a forum to accuse a sponsor for selling fake (adding to the fact that this is your first post), I demand to see some actual evidence of foul play.
post #4 of 12
The word SPAM comes to mind, I suspect this is not legit and neither is the poster.
post #5 of 12
I bought my UM3Xs from them, no problems whatsoever. Best price in the UK at £279 and delivered next day. They get the thumbs up from me.
post #6 of 12
Same here. I have ordered several items from hifiheadphones and I have never had a problem.

Sen_fan. If you have a problem with a company then e-mail them directly. Don't come on here and start sprouting BS.
post #7 of 12
Unless you have, and clie said, some proof, I think you owe hifiheadphones an apology op. Obviously a mistake.
I've ordered twice from there, excellent service, I ordered my se530's on a Friday at 3.15pm for Saturday delivery and I got them next morning at 9am. And certainly not fakes.
Ridiculous thread
post #8 of 12
Thread Starter 
it 's my mistake, i didn't research before i posted. CX550 style noise and CX550 style II is the same thing but just called different. Once again i am sorry, Mod or Admin or anyone reponsible please delete this theater. Thank you.
post #9 of 12
Now if you could change the thread's name to something reasonable then it helps quite a few of us. Cheers....
post #10 of 12
i guess, they're reasons why he did that. either he's concern, or...
post #11 of 12
Thanks for the warning about the fakes.
Hopefully it prevent potential buyers from buying it...
post #12 of 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by krmathis View Post
Thanks for the warning about the fakes.
Hopefully it prevent potential buyers from buying it...
You didn't read the rest of the thread did you?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Portable Headphones, Earphones and In-Ear Monitors › hifiheadphones.co.uk Sell Fake