post #16 of 23
5/21/09 at 5:44pm
Be a part of the community.
It's free, join today!
|
My Dear Mr. Akki007 - give me a break !! Are you kidding or what ? This is my first time on this website and I thought I explained CLEARLY how I even found out about it !! I AM NOT SELLING ANYTHING BUDDY....I am the "nice guy" trying to tell you of the deal I found on the ITEM that you guys have been chatting about. When I said "my auction"...I meant the auction post THAT I BID ON.....and it is for INDIVIDUAL SINGLE units...not a wholesale lot of 40 or 50 that was MENTIONED in the LINK the other guy provided. You really can't be serious about thinking it is ME who is selling anything and anythng fake for that matter ?? What don't you understand about what I wrote ? I am telling you what I GOT ON EBAY for $4.80 each !! I don't know what you are paying for any EARBUDS...I am just trying to be amicable and HELP YOU GUYS OUT !! You need to get a life and learn to communicate and correspond on forums such as these with a POSITIVE attitude and hope you learn something from what people are posting. I went to BestBuy with my wife to pick up an anniversary gift and brought my two Sony boxes with me and they look IDENTICAL to what they were selling at BEST BUY...and the kicker is...Best Buy was selling these sony 300's at $79.99 before tax !! So I think I got a really great deal and even at that new $12.80 price THAT GUY is charging on EBAY....check out HIS auction Item number: 280336970337 on EBAY United States....as I don't know where any of you guys on this forum are from. You need to become a more trusting and not so critical a person in your personal life. What a great welcome to this forum akki007 for a newbie like me.....I wonder if YOU ARE THE GUY THAT the link for the wholesale lot of 300's came from ? Boy, you can make anyone paranoid thinking everyone is out to rip you off. I have heard of Callaway golf clubs and other high priced sporting goods being made in the far east that are incredible knock offs and only the manufacturer could tell the difference after they SAWED THEM open and found they were knock offs. Remember...I just wanted ear buds that had three sizes of silicon inserts...period...finito....comprendo ? I am not trying to rip anyone off and just thought I would add my info to HELP YOU GUYS OUT...next thing I know you will start accusing me of running those two other sites I told you to check out for great deals on a whole lot of things - remember ? spoofee and fatwallet ? I got a brand new copy of Norton Internet Security 2009 and two other of THEIR security products for $70 bucks and got a $70 rebate..so all three were free ? Now...do you think I'm selling THAT STUFF too hear on a headphone/earphone forum. I accept your apology in advance and will consider you just mispoke and didn't realize what you were saying. I hope I have cleared up this matter and have helped you once again....do your due diligence and be hopeful we are not all getting ripped off on these low priced EBAY auctions.
|
|
I would respond to this, but, it makes no sense. On a different note, how many headphones have you sold?
Also, why are you capitalising random words that do not need emphasis? It MAKES everything YOU read SOUND weird IN your HEAD because YOU can't HELP but EMPHASISE it WHEN you READ it. P.s. Stop saying "Do your due diligance", it's so so wrong. |

http://static.pik.ba/galerija/2011-06/slika-105979-2011-06-1309270139-velika.jpg
Hi boyz and girlz can anyone tell are these FAKE or REAL
see all picz
http://www.pik.ba/artikal/1652033/sony-mdr-ex300sl-slusalice--novi-model-/
Here's a link to the WEBSITE where I've found them, for approx. 15Euros sounds great but...
The thing that bothers me are the earbuds all sizes are BLACK and not colored.
The picz on this site are showing some differences but I still can't say ARE THESE GENUINE or FAKE
here is the site showing it:
http://forum.donanimhaber.com/m_46413109/tm.html
Your opinion,PLZ 

