Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Portable Headphones, Earphones and In-Ear Monitors › Does any one buy someting form warehouse123.com?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Does any one buy someting form warehouse123.com?

post #1 of 16
Thread Starter 
They are in Hong Kong.
I'm just wondering. Are they sale fake things?
http://www.warehouse123.com/
post #2 of 16
this post is retarded:

check reseller ratings
post #3 of 16
I bought my Audio Technica CM700 from them half a year ago and it is the real thing.

Edit: You would be surprised in how many people don't know about reseller ratings.
But this question does pop up all the time here.
post #4 of 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by misterDX View Post
this post is retarded:

check reseller ratings
why is it retarded?? its posts like yours that are retarded, the guy is asking a question and deserves a little respect man.

to the OP...never heard of it
post #5 of 16
Seems Warehouse123.com has a decent reseller rating: Warehouse123.com Reseller Rating

However, from briefly checking the comments it looks like some warranties don't apply since they ship internationally, although they do offer their own warranty in substitution directly from the website.
post #6 of 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by jinx20001 View Post
why is it retarded?? its posts like yours that are retarded, the guy is asking a question and deserves a little respect man.

to the OP...never heard of it
this is even more retarded, what is the point of replying if you dont know anything?

warehouse123 dont bite, relax.............
post #7 of 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by graphis_7 View Post
this is even more retarded, what is the point of replying if you dont know anything?
its a forum you dont have to know the answer to reply, its the essence of conversation you dork!

your replying just to have a go about my reply and your doing exactly what your replying about so you must be even more retarded.
post #8 of 16
Why do most threads have to delve into childish stupidity?

kayaaja, I ordered an Iriver Clix2 from warehouse123 and had no problems at all. As far as I'm concerned, they are very much legitimate and you shouldn't worry about ordering from them.
post #9 of 16
kayaaja, I bought some Audio Technica headphones from warehouse123.com. The price was impossible to beat. From the time I ordered until it shipped, the communication they provided was great.
post #10 of 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by misterDX View Post
this post is retarded:

check reseller ratings
Quote:
Originally Posted by graphis_7 View Post
this is even more retarded, what is the point of replying if you dont know anything?

warehouse123 dont bite, relax.............
You two are coming out with the high quality posts again I see.

To the OP, I've thought about buying from Warehouse123 as they seem to have better prices than AudioCubes. Reading some of the reviews, people seem happy buying from them.
post #11 of 16
seems like a reasonably well organized site with realistic pricing ...but perhaps they need a new translator

"With treble quality digital headphone amplifier adoption sound quality of super reality"
post #12 of 16
Thread Starter 
Thank you for all reply. I hope my question will help another members. Sorry, to made someone "retard".
post #13 of 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by misterDX View Post
this post is retarded:<~~Moron

check reseller ratings

Based on their ratings I personally would have no problem ordering from them, they have some good prices. What were you looking at buying?
post #14 of 16

DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM WAREHOUSE123

hi bros
i am a customer of warehouse123.com but if you plan to make a second order from them DONT ORDER!, because if your order is your first order they will pay attention to you like you are a king. but if you order something second time nobody you will find to talk... your order may be shipped 20 days later or NOT.
so dont BUY anything from this company! your money is valuable
i think B&H Photo Video | Digital Cameras, Camcorders is the best
post #15 of 16
well, haven't had a too good experience either with them...

Bought my CK7's there some time ago....

They broke after not quite a year... I sent them an e-mail concerning warranty, never got a response, tried several times without success...
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Portable Headphones, Earphones and In-Ear Monitors › Does any one buy someting form warehouse123.com?