Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphones (full-size) › Anyone heard of fake Audio Technica ath-es7?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Anyone heard of fake Audio Technica ath-es7?

post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 
I just bought a pair on ebay (auction) for a very good price and I wanted to make sure nobody here has heard about fakes being sold. I looked on the net but couldn't find any references at all to ath-es7 fakes so I guess they are real.
post #2 of 5
I've never heard of a fake before. Did you get a crazy deal?
post #3 of 5
did the auction have pics? link to auction (if you don't mind)
post #4 of 5
Thread Starter 
The items are new according to the seller and it was a multi auction (4 items in one auction, the four highest bidders get the items), so I don't think the product pic is of one of the actual objects. Here is a new identical listing from the same seller:
http://cgi.ebay.nl/AUDIO-TECHNICA-Hi...QQcmdZViewItem
post #5 of 5
Thread Starter 
Guess they are real then!
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Headphones (full-size)
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphones (full-size) › Anyone heard of fake Audio Technica ath-es7?