Head-Fi.org › Forums › Misc.-Category Forums › Members' Lounge (General Discussion) › anyone ever use www.allmultimediastorage.com?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

anyone ever use www.allmultimediastorage.com?

post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 
my dad wants a smallish CD rack as a christmas gift, and i've found a couple at www.allmultimediastorage.com that catch my eye as they look nice enough that my mother may allow the rack to be somewhere other than in a closet. the resellerratings aren't terrible positive, but there are only 3 lifetime ratings and the company is a registered BBB member. has anyone ordered anything from them before?
post #2 of 5
I haven't ordered from them. But, it looks like they have the same stuff as several other sites.
Which rack were you thinking of?
post #3 of 5
Thread Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.PD
I haven't ordered from them. But, it looks like they have the same stuff as several other sites.
Which rack were you thinking of?
this one or this one.
post #4 of 5
Those look nice.
If you are uncomfortable with that store, try a different store. Several places sell those.
This site Racks and Stands for instance.
post #5 of 5
Thread Starter 
thanks you! i am ordering from them right now.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Misc.-Category Forums › Members' Lounge (General Discussion) › anyone ever use www.allmultimediastorage.com?