Head-Fi.org - Meets, Get-Togethers, Factory Tours - Recent Changeshttp://www.head-fi.org/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the head-fi.org community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 30 Jul 2014 04:58:52 +0000Head-Fi Meet in Lawrence Kansas!http://www.head-fi.org/t/728584/head-fi-meet-in-lawrence-kansas "I'm trying to make some Headfi meet in Lawrence Kansas. I know one person in Lawrence...."threadTue, 29 Jul 2014 15:07:16 +0000gmahler2uTue, 29 Jul 2014 15:07:16 +0000#15457397Pacific Northwest Audio Society 8/14/14http://www.head-fi.org/t/728437/pacific-northwest-audio-society-8-14-14 "We got invited to give a demo at their next meeting. Oh yeah, Bottlehead will be there..."threadMon, 28 Jul 2014 05:20:05 +0000BIG POPPAMon, 28 Jul 2014 05:20:05 +0000#15447560Can Con 4.5 - Western Sydney mini-meet - impressions!http://www.head-fi.org/t/728414/can-con-4-5-western-sydney-mini-meet-impressions "Hi all,   We had a nice mini-meet at Parramatta Library yesterday. We had 7..."threadMon, 28 Jul 2014 01:42:49 +0000intlsubbandMon, 28 Jul 2014 01:42:49 +0000#154465837/26/14 Seattle Redhook Meet impressions http://www.head-fi.org/t/728310/7-26-14-seattle-redhook-meet-impressions "Just posted thread to getthings rollin.... Will post more in a bit. Great meet."threadSun, 27 Jul 2014 04:07:57 +0000BIG POPPASun, 27 Jul 2014 04:07:57 +0000#15440942Edmonton Head-Fi Mini-Meet Saturday July 26th 2014 at University of Albertahttp://www.head-fi.org/t/728190/edmonton-head-fi-mini-meet-saturday-july-26th-2014-at-university-of-alberta "Headphone Mini-Meet in Edmonton!!! 1) Where? At the University of Alberta Room..."threadSat, 26 Jul 2014 03:49:47 +0000swich401Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:49:47 +0000#15434822CanMania 2014 @ Capital Audiofest: Impressions & Reportshttp://www.head-fi.org/t/728119/canmania-2014-capital-audiofest-impressions-reports "Here we go fellas, post 'em if ya got 'em!  "threadFri, 25 Jul 2014 14:59:31 +0000warrenpchiFri, 25 Jul 2014 14:59:31 +0000#15430860Audio shopping in Guangzhou (trying to)http://www.head-fi.org/t/727831/audio-shopping-in-guangzhou-trying-to "Hi,   I'm mostly here on head-fi just taking advice from people, but seeing as I live..."threadWed, 23 Jul 2014 04:07:17 +0000phillipwarehamWed, 23 Jul 2014 04:07:17 +0000#15414644Any University of Cincinnati Head-Fiers?http://www.head-fi.org/t/727763/any-university-of-cincinnati-head-fiers "I'll be attending UC in the fall and was just wondering if any members go there as..."threadTue, 22 Jul 2014 14:16:11 +0000MermaidManTue, 22 Jul 2014 14:16:11 +0000#15410151