Head-Fi.org - Sponsor Announcements and Deals - Recent Changeshttp://www.head-fi.org/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the head-fi.org community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:16:41 +000012 Days of Christmas at Moon Audiohttp://www.head-fi.org/t/747058/12-days-of-christmas-at-moon-audio "     12 Days of Christmas   We've got the gifts they want and it's not too..."threadFri, 19 Dec 2014 21:41:25 +0000MoonAudioFri, 19 Dec 2014 21:41:25 +0000#16417281HDtracks & Arcam Holiday Giveawayhttp://www.head-fi.org/t/746916/hdtracks-arcam-holiday-giveaway "The HDtracks UK and Germany launch celebration continues, and since it is the holiday..."threadThu, 18 Dec 2014 18:04:51 +0000HDtracksThu, 18 Dec 2014 18:04:51 +0000#16409048Season's Greetings from RHA!http://www.head-fi.org/t/746896/seasons-greetings-from-rha "   At this time of the year, we wanted to make a quick post to wish all Head-Fi..."threadThu, 18 Dec 2014 12:48:20 +0000RHA TeamThu, 18 Dec 2014 12:48:20 +0000#16407603Headphones for the Holidays Bundle Deal - Geek Pulse + Audeze & Abyss Headphones http://www.head-fi.org/t/746675/headphones-for-the-holidays-bundle-deal-geek-pulse-audeze-abyss-headphones "Special Bundle Deals - <a href="http://bit.ly/PulseAudezeBundle" target="_blank">http://bit.ly/PulseAudezeBundle</a> We've partnered with some of..."threadTue, 16 Dec 2014 22:54:27 +0000chartwell85Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:54:27 +0000#16396719MIT Cables Weekly Specials - Instrument Interfaces - 75% off! http://www.head-fi.org/t/746646/mit-cables-weekly-specials-instrument-interfaces-75-off "Check out the Weekly Specials just announced on the MIT Clearance Center Site! 75% off..."threadTue, 16 Dec 2014 18:53:53 +0000MITBuyersClubTue, 16 Dec 2014 18:53:53 +0000#16395360UE on Reddit AMA right now: Everything you've ever wanted to know about custom in-ear monitorshttp://www.head-fi.org/t/746644/ue-on-reddit-ama-right-now-everything-youve-ever-wanted-to-know-about-custom-in-ear-monitors "<a href="http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/2phmn6/we_are_mike_and_philippe_from_ultimate_ear" target="_blank">http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/2phmn6/we_are_mike_and_philippe_from_ultimate_ear</a>..."threadTue, 16 Dec 2014 18:46:29 +0000Mike DiasTue, 16 Dec 2014 18:46:29 +0000#16395295 Amazing Gathering ----SOUNDAWARE at GUANG ZHOU AV Fairhttp://www.head-fi.org/t/746588/amazing-gathering-soundaware-at-guang-zhou-av-fair "GUANG ZHOU AV Fair is one of the most influential international AV fair in Asia...."threadTue, 16 Dec 2014 07:43:30 +0000soundawareTue, 16 Dec 2014 07:43:30 +0000#16392411Jerry Harvey Granted Dual High Frequency Canalphone Patenthttp://www.head-fi.org/t/746535/jerry-harvey-granted-dual-high-frequency-canalphone-patent "As of November 25, 2014, Jerry Harvey Audio is pleased to announce that Jerry Harvey..."threadMon, 15 Dec 2014 20:32:06 +0000jaimeharveyMon, 15 Dec 2014 20:32:06 +0000#16389023New Look. New Feel. Same Goal. - Cut the Crap Re-Vamp Sale!http://www.head-fi.org/t/746296/new-look-new-feel-same-goal-cut-the-crap-re-vamp-sale "New look. New Feel. Same Goal.      CTC Audio has been re-branded and our website..."threadSat, 13 Dec 2014 22:29:11 +0000EmpJSat, 13 Dec 2014 22:29:11 +0000#16376232headroom Show 2015 at Metropolis, London - January 30th and 31sthttp://www.head-fi.org/t/746226/headroom-show-2015-at-metropolis-london-january-30th-and-31st "   ..."threadSat, 13 Dec 2014 10:06:46 +0000PhilWSat, 13 Dec 2014 10:06:46 +0000#16372988