Head-Fi.org - Sponsor Announcements and Deals - Recent Changeshttp://www.head-fi.org/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the head-fi.org community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Thu, 02 Jul 2015 08:18:02 +0000TTVJAudio new headphone loaner programshttp://www.head-fi.org/t/773166/ttvjaudio-new-headphone-loaner-programs "HI All,   We have offered a number of loaner programs over the years and continue to..."threadWed, 01 Jul 2015 16:14:38 +0000ToddWed, 01 Jul 2015 16:14:38 +0000#17813246In house! Audioquest Nighthawk Headphone!!!http://www.head-fi.org/t/773079/in-house-audioquest-nighthawk-headphone "Hi All,   The long wait for the AudioQuest NightHawk is over! We will be recieving a..."threadTue, 30 Jun 2015 16:10:19 +0000ToddTue, 30 Jun 2015 16:10:19 +0000#17807129Final Heaven VII Tour - Reviewers Wanted!http://www.head-fi.org/t/773044/final-heaven-vii-tour-reviewers-wanted "                           Final are pleased to announce that we will..."threadTue, 30 Jun 2015 09:40:54 +0000Final UKTue, 30 Jun 2015 09:40:54 +0000#17805432ZMF Omni Pre-Order Sale and Head-Fi Impressions Tour Sign Uphttp://www.head-fi.org/t/772902/zmf-omni-pre-order-sale-and-head-fi-impressions-tour-sign-up "THE ZMF OMNI Pre-Order Sale and Head-Fi Impressions Tour     Hey everyone!  I'm..."threadSun, 28 Jun 2015 20:25:23 +0000zach915mSun, 28 Jun 2015 20:25:23 +0000#17796796ALO audio Continental Dual Mono http://www.head-fi.org/t/772763/alo-audio-continental-dual-mono "  Continental Dual Mono Designed by ALO audio   Engineering by Vinnie..."threadSat, 27 Jun 2015 05:25:23 +0000KBSat, 27 Jun 2015 05:25:23 +0000#17788065Lotoo PAW 5000 now on Pre-Order From Hifiheadphones.co.ukhttp://www.head-fi.org/t/772684/lotoo-paw-5000-now-on-pre-order-from-hifiheadphones-co-uk "Lotoo PAW 5000 Hifiheadphones are now taking pre orders for only £329.99, with..."threadFri, 26 Jun 2015 13:47:22 +0000Tony-HifiFri, 26 Jun 2015 13:47:22 +0000#17783180Beta testing the new Audeze Black-Box.http://www.head-fi.org/t/772647/beta-testing-the-new-audeze-black-box " We’re looking for a select few Head-Fiers to beta test our prototype “Black Box”..."threadFri, 26 Jun 2015 02:23:22 +0000AudezeFri, 26 Jun 2015 02:23:22 +0000#17780147A HeadRoom Store On Wheelshttp://www.head-fi.org/t/772643/a-headroom-store-on-wheels "Hello Head-fi’ers,   I would love your feedback on a project we’re working..."threadFri, 26 Jun 2015 01:58:48 +0000Jamey WarrenFri, 26 Jun 2015 01:58:48 +0000#17780003Hifiheadphones are please to announce for sale the New SoundMAGIC BT20 wireless Bluetooth headphones.http://www.head-fi.org/t/772512/hifiheadphones-are-please-to-announce-for-sale-the-new-soundmagic-bt20-wireless-bluetooth-headphones "Hifiheadphones are please to announce for sale the New BT20 SoundMAGIC wireless..."threadWed, 24 Jun 2015 15:18:53 +0000Tony-HifiWed, 24 Jun 2015 15:18:53 +0000#17770710Cayin N6 New Firmware Ver 3.0 Released!!!!http://www.head-fi.org/t/772385/cayin-n6-new-firmware-ver-3-0-released "Hello Everyone,   Good news!!!   Our lastest version of firmware Ver 3.0 for Cayin..."threadTue, 23 Jun 2015 06:13:11 +0000CayinTue, 23 Jun 2015 06:13:11 +0000#17762618Pendulumic Announces UK's First Dealer - Audiologicahttp://www.head-fi.org/t/772338/pendulumic-announces-uks-first-dealer-audiologica "Pendulumic is proud to announce it's first UK re-seller partner -..."threadMon, 22 Jun 2015 18:48:10 +0000mikesjcMon, 22 Jun 2015 18:48:10 +0000#17759476Ultimate Ears - Massdrop UE 18 Pro Specialhttp://www.head-fi.org/t/772275/ultimate-ears-massdrop-ue-18-pro-special "Starting Monday, June 22nd, Massdrop and Ultimate Ears are bringing you a very special,..."threadMon, 22 Jun 2015 06:28:50 +0000HideousPrideMon, 22 Jun 2015 06:28:50 +0000#17756360