Head-Fi.org - Sponsor Announcements and Deals - Recent Changeshttp://www.head-fi.org/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the head-fi.org community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:33:20 +00004th Of July Discounts ALO audio http://www.head-fi.org/t/773488/4th-of-july-discounts-alo-audio "   Discounts applied in shipping card when checking out.   Happy Holiday!   ALO..."threadSat, 04 Jul 2015 18:33:17 +0000KBSat, 04 Jul 2015 18:33:17 +0000#17832436NEW!! Sonic Electronix VIP Headphones Program.http://www.head-fi.org/t/773428/new-sonic-electronix-vip-headphones-program "Hey there my fellow Head-fiers,   We have some exciting news for you. Here at Sonic..."threadFri, 03 Jul 2015 23:30:05 +0000SonicElectronixFri, 03 Jul 2015 23:30:05 +0000#17828551Hifiman HE1000 in-stock at HeadAmp now! $500 off GS-X MkII if ordered together!http://www.head-fi.org/t/773300/hifiman-he1000-in-stock-at-headamp-now-500-off-gs-x-mkii-if-ordered-together "   The first shipment of Hifiman HE1000 is now in stock at HeadAmp! Email..."threadThu, 02 Jul 2015 17:29:23 +0000HeadAmpTeamThu, 02 Jul 2015 17:29:23 +0000#17820499July 4th Flash Sale! 25% off with promocode: JULY4http://www.head-fi.org/t/773295/july-4th-flash-sale-25-off-with-promocode-july4 "Hi Head-Fi!   Livesoundwave.com is having a 4th of July Flash Sale which gives you..."threadThu, 02 Jul 2015 16:59:57 +0000livesoundwaveThu, 02 Jul 2015 16:59:57 +0000#17820314TTVJAudio new headphone loaner programshttp://www.head-fi.org/t/773166/ttvjaudio-new-headphone-loaner-programs "HI All,   We have offered a number of loaner programs over the years and continue to..."threadWed, 01 Jul 2015 16:14:38 +0000ToddWed, 01 Jul 2015 16:14:38 +0000#17813246In house! Audioquest Nighthawk Headphone!!!http://www.head-fi.org/t/773079/in-house-audioquest-nighthawk-headphone "Hi All,   The long wait for the AudioQuest NightHawk is over! We will be recieving a..."threadTue, 30 Jun 2015 16:10:19 +0000ToddTue, 30 Jun 2015 16:10:19 +0000#17807129Final Heaven VII Tour - Reviewers Wanted!http://www.head-fi.org/t/773044/final-heaven-vii-tour-reviewers-wanted "                           Final are pleased to announce that we will..."threadTue, 30 Jun 2015 09:40:54 +0000Final UKTue, 30 Jun 2015 09:40:54 +0000#17805432ZMF Omni Pre-Order Sale and Head-Fi Impressions Tour Sign Uphttp://www.head-fi.org/t/772902/zmf-omni-pre-order-sale-and-head-fi-impressions-tour-sign-up "THE ZMF OMNI Pre-Order Sale and Head-Fi Impressions Tour     Hey everyone!  I'm..."threadSun, 28 Jun 2015 20:25:23 +0000zach915mSun, 28 Jun 2015 20:25:23 +0000#17796796ALO audio Continental Dual Mono http://www.head-fi.org/t/772763/alo-audio-continental-dual-mono "  Continental Dual Mono Designed by ALO audio   Engineering by Vinnie..."threadSat, 27 Jun 2015 05:25:23 +0000KBSat, 27 Jun 2015 05:25:23 +0000#17788065Lotoo PAW 5000 now on Pre-Order From Hifiheadphones.co.ukhttp://www.head-fi.org/t/772684/lotoo-paw-5000-now-on-pre-order-from-hifiheadphones-co-uk "Lotoo PAW 5000 Hifiheadphones are now taking pre orders for only £329.99, with..."threadFri, 26 Jun 2015 13:47:22 +0000Tony-HifiFri, 26 Jun 2015 13:47:22 +0000#17783180Beta testing the new Audeze Black-Box.http://www.head-fi.org/t/772647/beta-testing-the-new-audeze-black-box " We’re looking for a select few Head-Fiers to beta test our prototype “Black Box”..."threadFri, 26 Jun 2015 02:23:22 +0000AudezeFri, 26 Jun 2015 02:23:22 +0000#17780147A HeadRoom Store On Wheelshttp://www.head-fi.org/t/772643/a-headroom-store-on-wheels "Hello Head-fi’ers,   I would love your feedback on a project we’re working..."threadFri, 26 Jun 2015 01:58:48 +0000Jamey WarrenFri, 26 Jun 2015 01:58:48 +0000#17780003