Posts by JAG87

I'm in the same boat as you. I kept it at 8am for many months, and this week I just changed to 12pm. The difference is really no more than + 1 to 2db centered around 50 hz. Enjoying the extra bit of thump so far. Anything north of 12pm is too much for my taste.
On a Saturday, for sure.
Good idea with the group Warren! Winter time is a great time to set up a meet, being indoors gets really boring. I work in IT, my specific trade is wireless telecom, but my degree is in distributed computing... go figure. I was born in Toronto, raised in Italy, and moved back here for higher education and work opportunity. My only listening equipment (besides speakers) is my current CIEM.
 Sir, you are being flung around by the balls. A refit should took no longer than 8-10 business days, 2 weeks door to door if you are in continental US or Canada. I had mine done in February in the midst of the storm when they likely were more swamped than they are now, and it took 4 business days to complete, 10 days door to door. You must obviously not communicate well with them... I'm not sure why you haven't spoken directly with the repairs team (repairs at...
 It doesn't really matter, instead of 41 days it would have been 46, not a big deal. Pretty much everyone has waited over 2 months so be patient. If they don't arrive by July, then you can send them an email to ask for the status. Writing mean accusations on their FB won't accomplish anything.
If what is written there is true (that you are only 41 days into waiting and that you insulted them a few weeks ago), then sorry but you are out of line. 41 business days is around 2 months, which is very much standard (and actually quite good) for a Roxanne order judging by everyone's wait. I don't think anybody got their order less than 2 months after ordering. Why are you making a fuss?