Posts by Shunrei

I own Asgard and Hd650, and i think they don't pair nicely. Thankfully i have Valhalla, and i think it's pretty nice though i couldn't enjoy it when i turn the volume up. If you don't get bass on Asgard then there should be something wrong, while i don't really enjoy it, Asgard still drive 650s adequately.
well that'd make it an outstanding read given they way you said it. I'd love to see Reki talks about her cans.
...and may i say something about Reki? She's so **** damn adorable!
Hi all, i'm new to this Schiit, and i think i should share some thoughts! I'm happy with Asgard and Valhalla, and i was about to pull the trigger for Lyr! But i hope i could reason with myself or i might as well go broke! They said that HD650s pair very well with Valhalla.. and i do think so. Though i got spoiled by Crack which was awesome but i think i'll hold myself with all of these Schiits around me. At this point sometimes i even questioning myself whenever i got...
I have brief experience with LCD 2.  I keep wondering whether it was the player or the amp's fault, i thought LCD 2 was dry sounding. Or i wonder whether it's Stax SR 009's fault that my ears got spoiled. Since i had my time with them before trying out the LCD 2.
repost
repost
Ups sorry,  man i think i was exaggerating.I probably was confused by how to express the sound of these cans, i feel like it's lacking something.. i just can't really explain what.. what do i call a feeling where a sound is loud but doesn't feel close? I could feel the impact but it's not just close enough, something like that.  or maybe it's not a problem at all just like you said Zorrofox