or Connect

Posts by kenman345

Light usage, maybe 5 hours in 6 months that I've owned it. Bought it new, looking to free up some cash on gear I just do not use. Nothing wrong with it, love it but do not have CDs laying around my new apartment to make use of this unit.   Unit contains original power adapter, remote, box and CD Player as pictured.   Unit has internal DAC but also can be used as a transport with its SPDIF output. It is great for those that want a dedicated unit for CD playing. The...
so any upgrade program available? would lvoe me  ashirt and upgraded power supply.
Hello everyone,   I am new to this sub-section of the Head-fi forums but I hope I am not pissing anyone off by starting a help thread.   I am revising my setup a little and while I love my external DAC for serious listening, I just want a sound card to use with a small mizer I have to take my laptop audio and game audio and mix them together.   What I am looking for: 2 Ch or 5.1 Ch Real clocks (not just a single clock, but one for 44.1 based rates and one for 48...
I talked to Dave at http://dragonleather.net/ to handle my leatherwork. He's good and it wasnt too expensive to have it done right. 
Surprise!!! Power Cable now included.   JK, I have no idea what it will be but considering how they have treated the first batch buyers I would imagine they would offer an upgrade program if there is enough change to warrant such a thing.
YGPM
This makes me happy I have not taken the plunge on the Ether C for my work setup. I use my DT1770's quite a lot and have been enjoying them and for low volume they still deliver some oomph which is nice while still sounding great.
Used it for about 150 hours, then never really used it after moving my setup around. Made the cable stick out more than I can live with in my setup so I am just trying to get a little cash back from it.   Comes with just the unit, no box.