Posts by legendcheater

Since i'm just an amateur hence i've asked my friend who is a professional to do that, but anw thank you for the warning :->
 You're the man (y). Thank you so much
Does anyone know how to open up these things? Mine has a problem yesterday and i think it's about the jack input in the headphone but apparently these thing can't be disassembled since there aren't any screw or sort of.
I think "fun" is an important aspect of headphones too. It gives you energy, power and feelings to pass the day. When listen too other "audiophile headphones", indeed that they will give you the real sound, the emotional sound, the "spectacular experience",... but they can't make you toe-tapping, fingers-flickin, headbanging or booty-shaking (lol)...I've been enjoyed my "high quality sound experience" in about 3 or 4 years although all of my previous headphones were just...
Today i've blindbought myself and i gotta say "damm the hype is real". Although the bass seems to be a little bit "shallow" compare to the XS, but overall i think Beats has totally done a great job from taking over the market from the V-Moda XS or the others. Totally worth 199$, or even more. Definitely a huge step forward from Beats. Highly recommended.
Well sir first thank you for your opinion. Idkw but audiophiles (generally) these days hate bassy sound. When the M-100 came out they were all like "woah these thing have too many bass" or "sound just for consumers not for audiophiles" or some sort like that. At that time, i didn't know anything about the M-100, so i decided to blindbought myself, and when i listened to those for the 1st time, i was like "holy crap wtf is this"... Cause imo the M-100's bass was just too...