or Connect

Posts by ombadboy

Ill check those and and go over the review you are talking about. Does he include the 'newer' iems like the 4 in 1 etc?
Been reading through the thread to decide on a Chineese IEM to buy and was wondering what would you guys recommend for mainly Metal/Rock around $200 or less? I'm new with regards to IEMs but have had my share fare of headphones. I've been reading these V-shaped might be the way forward but there are so many options I'm a bit lost. Senfer 4 in 1, KZ, DT2 Plus, etc. etc.
I'm looking to purchase some IEMs for listening mainly to Metal and Rock. I usually wear headphones but there have been a few occasions where I couldn't carry my headphones with me, so I would like to purchase some IEMs as well. I have a number of headphones but my daily driver are the ATH-M50x if that matters at all. My knowledge in the IEM/ear bud area is rather limited hence why I need your suggestions. I've been looking at truly wireless IEMs (like the Bragi) however...
I need some suggestions for some earbuds for listening mainly to Metal and Rock. I usually wear headphones but there have been a few occasions where I couldn't carry my headphones with me, so some earbuds would have definitely been appropriate. I have a number of headphones but my daily driver are the ATH-M50x if that matters at all. My knowledge in the earbud area is rather limited hence why I need your suggestions. Thanks! Edit : I don't mind wired or wireless. If I...
Thats good to hear. My ES7s I would say are average ear pad comfortable wise ( both softness and quality of the pleather) whereas the Bose ones I tried Id say are superb on both.