Posts by Gilly87

It's not all assumptions any more though - some like Trager have had the chance to use our gear, and if you read the thread you'll notice that anyone who has thus far is almost as excited as I am ^_^
 Man, before I read Jason's thread, I honestly was freaking out a bit, because I worked doing milspec nanotech sales, tech support and product development before this, and even though the technical elements were more complicated (not that I've mastered all of audio, by any means; I'm no engineer), in other ways it was a breeze compared to audio.  When people wanted our product, we worked with them; if they didn't need it, we didn't give them the time of day. But when...
 I know, I know! ^_^ I promise it will be here well before Black Friday ;)
 Not trying to convince you out of what you like! I know as much as anyone that you can't talk away someone else's opinion. I just thought maybe you'd want to give it a shot on your phone and see whether you like it or not before you decide against it :) I've got almost a terrabyte of my own music on an SSD, and there are very few albums there that aren't on TIDAL (and most of what isn't is on Google Music). But hey, if it's not for you, it's not for you. I think it's...
 Start the poll! If it looks good, I'll put crowdfunding together and we'll make it happen.
Our sound and amplification are sure as hell way better than any onboard smartphone audio  If that's not enough, well, there's significantly better battery life, more power for full-sized headphones, a bitchin form factor sporting sexy wood and machines aluminum, LAN connectivity to access your whole collection while in range of your home wifi, support up to 24/192, expandable storage, more formats supported...I could go on ^_^