or Connect

Posts by tdockweiler

Hard to believe i've been using this headphone since October 25th 2011! Probably had the bass mod in place for the last 2 years. I can't imagine going back to it without the mod.   The only thing I don't like about this headphone is that it doesn't sound equally as good on every amp.   Not a fan of it on the O2, Magni or Bravo V2.   So far i've found it seems to sound best on the Headroom Micro Amp and Ifi iCAN. It sounded nearly identical to how it sounds on the...
Took a month or so off from this game and lost interest. I had just finished beating Rom the spider and kept dying a lot in the nightmare frontier. Rom gave me a bit of a challenge, but somehow I beat him on the 3rd try. Even his spider friends were able to nearly one shot me.   So a few days ago I went back and finished off The One Reborn. Beat him on the first try, but I know he's supposed to be easy. I spammed a lot of blood vials though.   I tried going through...
Band of Brothers - 8/10   Not really a movie but I watched it from start to finish within a week. This is now my third time seeing it. Overall I think it's a bit overrated. Not that it isn't good. It definitely is.   I know it's a TV movie, but IMO there is way too much filler material in it that is not important to the story. Too many scenes of the characters standing around talking. No I don't mean they should have had more battle scenes or anything. One of the...
 Maybe the K712 sound just isn't for you. It's possible.I would suggest maybe trying another headphone if you can return or exchange the K712.